© Alan Kunsman Roofing 2019

Created by Step 5 Creative

SEO Powered By Wix SEO Pros

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

ABOUT US

Since 1961, the name Alan Kunsman continues to be synonymous with honesty, quality and customer satisfaction at a fair price. It is this attitude that has made us the recognized leader in roofing, siding, masonry and sheet metal in the Lehigh Valley. Still a family owned and operated roofing company, the pride and commitment which formed the foundation of our business, remains the same as when we began with only 2 employees and a pick-up truck.

Now, as a roofing company with over 65 employees, it is our priority to continue the tradition of providing quality workmanship and product knowledge to our customers. We believe in our employees and are committed to furthering their education with ongoing manufacturer-sponsored training. It is through our excellent staff that we can proudly offer you, the customer, superior workmanship and outstanding customer service.

It is with this belief in mind, that we at Alan Kunsman Roofing embrace the following quote:

“The bitter taste of poor quality remains long after   
the sweet taste of a low price is forgotten.”

Don Link, President

dlink@alankunsmanroofing.com

Commercial Roofing Department

Kevin Gough, Sr. Vice President

kgough@alankunsmanroofing.com

Linda Thatcher, Office Manager

lthatcher@alankunsmanroofing.com

Josh Kitzhoffer, 
Service Manager / Estimator

jkitzhoffer@alankunsmanroofing.com

Keith K'Meyer, 
Service Manager / Estimator

kkmeyer@alankunsmanroofing.com

Mark Kitzhoffer, Supervisor

mkitzhoffer@alankunsmanroofing.com

Aaron Wieand, Estimator

awieand@alankunsmanroofing.com

Don Link, President

dlink@alankunsmanroofing.com

Eileen Whitney, Executive Assistant

ewhitney@alankunsmanroofing.com

Pat Tompkins, Receptionist

ptompkins@alankunsmanroofing.com

 

Chris Yerger, Estimator

cyerger@alankunsmanroofing.com

Jeremy Carr, Estimator

jcarr@alankunsmanroofing.com

Chris Rahs, Estimator

crahs@alankunsmanroofing.com

Residential Roofing Department
Masonry Department

Mark Bickford, Estimator

mbickford@alankunsmanroofing.com

Roofing Supplies Department

Chris McCardle, Manager

supplies@alankunsmanroofing.com

Accounting & Operations Management Department

Ryan Heffelfinger, 
Chief Financial Officer

rheff@alankunsmanroofing.com

Maintenance Department